Holina Factory
Compare Holina Factory
Picking an AI video tool for local-service social. Factory is a remote rig and rooms — not a credit pile.
Retrieved August 28, 2026
We only publish comparison claims after verifying them against the other product’s own published pages, with a retrieval date — no guesses. Offerings change. Always verify current terms on their sites.
vs Runway vs Luma vs VEED vs Kling vs CapCut
What to check
- How many 1080p seconds do you actually keep this month? Factory: 50 ten-second clips — 500 seconds — including 10 free 3-second H3 hooks. Stated on the Starter $29.
- What box does the work run on? Factory: a named remote RTX 5090 + GX10 Blackwell. Not an anonymous credit.
- Is there a review room, or just a generate button? Factory: Verdicts. Every gen stays named. Keep, reject, or re-roll. Nothing auto-renders.
- Can you assemble and ship from the same place? Factory: Timeline plus connectors for Canva, GHL, Figma, and Adobe.
- Can more than one person sit in the room? Factory: multiplayer rooms. Login is email plus a 6-digit OTP — log in.
- What does leaving cost? Factory: free refund only if fewer than 5 video clips have been rendered. Stills and Lightning do not count. Refund policy.
Side by side
Numbers below are from first-party pages on August 28, 2026, or from our own pack. Where we did not verify a dollar amount, we say so.
| Holina Factory | Runway Standard | Luma Plus | Typical credit app | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly sticker | Starter $29 / month per user. No seats. | $12 / month billed annually (their page also shows $15 crossed). Pro $28. Max $76. Enterprise contact. | $30 / month, or $25 / mo if you pay $300 yearly. Pro $90. Ultra $300. | credit-metered — check their site |
| 1080p seconds you can actually keep this month | 500 seconds (50 × 10s), including 10 free 3-sec H3 hooks. Plus 20 Flux 2 stills and unlimited Lightning rolls. | 625 credits = 52s of Gen-4.5 or 104s of Gen-4 Turbo, or 78 Gen-4 Images 1080p. Free: 125 one-time credits. | ≈ 80 seconds — 8 × 10s 1080p at 1,200 credits each — before retries. Credits expire each cycle. No rollover. | credit-metered — check their site |
| Hardware | Remote RTX 5090 + GX10 Blackwell | Credit-metered cloud models (Gen-4.5, Veo, Kling 3.0, and others listed on their pricing page) | Ray on Luma’s cloud — not a named box we can quote | not a named Blackwell box |
| Rooms | Multiplayer rooms | Not stated on the pricing page we retrieved | Not stated on the pricing pages we retrieved | not a review / timeline / ship room |
| Review / Timeline | Generate / Review / Timeline / Ship | Credit-metered studio — we did not verify a named Verdicts + Timeline + Ship room | Credit pile. Credits expire each cycle. | VEED is a browser editor. Kling is a credit membership. CapCut is a phone editor. |
| Connectors | Canva, GHL, Figma, Adobe | Not quoted from runwayml.com/pricing | Not quoted from lumalabs.ai/pricing | credit-metered — check their site |
Runway: runwayml.com/pricing. Luma: lumalabs.ai/pricing, /ray. VEED and Kling prices are not published here.
Holina Factory vs Runway
Runway is a credit-metered cloud studio with a wide model menu — Gen-4.5, Veo, Kling 3.0 — and a brand they put at 60M+ creators. That menu is real. They are ahead if you want to hop models in one tab.
Standard is $12/month billed annually. 625 credits. That is 52 seconds of Gen-4.5, or 104 seconds of Gen-4 Turbo, or 78 Gen-4 Images at 1080p. Free is $0 with 125 one-time credits. Pro $28/mo billed annually. Max $76/mo billed annually. Enterprise is contact.
Factory is the other shape. Starter $29 a month, no seats. 50 ten-second 1080p clips — 500 seconds you can keep — on a remote RTX 5090 + GX10. Verdicts, Timeline, Ship. Multiplayer rooms. Canva, GHL, Figma, Adobe. A human-finished clip is $29–49 if you want one, at hub.holinafactory.app/order.
Source: runwayml.com/pricing, retrieved August 28, 2026.
Holina Factory vs Luma
Luma Plus is $30/month, or $25/mo if you pay $300 yearly. 10,000 credits. Those credits expire each cycle — no rollover. Official Ray table: T2V / I2V 10s 1080p = 1,200 credits. Plus is about 8 ten-second 1080p gens (80 seconds) before retries. Pro is $90/mo. Ultra is $300/mo.
Factory Starter is 500 seconds of 1080p at $29, on a named Blackwell box, with rooms. Luma is a credit pile on Ray. If you want Ray specifically, use Luma. If you want a remote rig and a review room for local-service social, use Factory.
Sources: lumalabs.ai/pricing, lumalabs.ai/app, lumalabs.ai/ray, August 28, 2026.
Holina Factory vs VEED
VEED is a browser editor with captions and AI credits. Free has a watermark. Priced per user. We are not going to invent a dollar amount — third-party blogs disagree. Check veed.io/pricing and verify.
Factory is not a caption editor. It is a remote GPU with Generate / Review / Timeline / Ship. If you need captions in a browser, VEED is the tool. If you need 1080p clips rendered on a real box and reviewed in a room, Factory is.
Holina Factory vs Kling
Kling is a credit membership on kling.ai. Daily free credits expire. It is not a review / timeline / ship room. We will not invent a price. Check their site and verify.
Factory does not pretend to be Kling’s model menu. It is a monthly pack on a named Blackwell box — 500 seconds of 1080p, Verdicts, Timeline, Ship.
Holina Factory vs CapCut
CapCut wins for a single phone cut. That is honest. It is a free / phone social editor, not a remote Blackwell factory.
Factory wins when you need generated 1080p clips on a real GPU, with rooms. Local service businesses that want a clip rendered and reviewed — not edited on a phone — belong here.
This page is Holina Factory — AI video on a remote rig. The restaurant phone product is separate.
FAQ
- How does Holina Factory compare to Runway?
- Runway Standard is $12/month billed annually for 625 credits — 52 seconds of Gen-4.5 or 104 seconds of Gen-4 Turbo, from runwayml.com/pricing on August 28, 2026. Factory Starter is $29/month for 50 ten-second 1080p clips (500 seconds) on a remote RTX 5090 + GX10, with Verdicts, Timeline, Ship, and multiplayer rooms. Runway is ahead on model menu and brand. Factory is a named box plus rooms.
- How does Holina Factory compare to Luma Dream Machine?
- Luma Plus is $30/month, or $25/month if you pay $300 yearly, for 10,000 credits that expire each cycle with no rollover. Official Ray: a 10-second 1080p T2V or I2V costs 1,200 credits, so Plus is about 8 gens / 80 seconds before retries. Factory Starter is 500 seconds of 1080p at $29 with rooms. Sources: lumalabs.ai/pricing, /app, /ray, August 28, 2026.
- Is Holina Factory a VEED, Kling, or CapCut alternative?
- On product shape, not invented prices. VEED is a browser editor with captions and AI credits; free has a watermark; priced per user — verify veed.io/pricing. Kling is a credit membership on kling.ai; daily free credits expire; it is not a review / timeline / ship room. CapCut wins a single phone cut. Factory is a remote RTX 5090 + GX10 with rooms for local-service social. We do not publish VEED or Kling dollar amounts.
- What does Starter $29 include?
- 20 Flux 2 stills, 50 ten-second 1080p clips including 10 free 3-second H3 hooks, and unlimited Nemotron Lightning rolls. One user, no seats. Login is email plus a 6-digit OTP. Free refund only if fewer than 5 video clips have been rendered — stills and Lightning do not count. A done-for-you finished clip is quoted $29–49 on the order page.
Questions: [email protected]. Operated by EpochCore LLC.